Rooster I’m not an angry person stupid people shirt

Buy here: Rooster I’m not an angry person stupid people shirt

Rooster I'm not an angry person stupid people sweater

It seems that I have lost this round, but on the Rooster I’m not an angry person stupid people shirt big map, I will win, because there is no loser in terms of grandparents. This is more of a difference between intelligence and its application. If you have a high energy brain, you have a high energy brain. If you use it to gain skills, you can have a successful life, and if you’re lucky, someone is very successful. But if you use it to learn video games and play on your smartphone, then it’s as useful as socks on a rooster.

Source: Punchtee.com
See more: Rooster I’m not an angry person stupid people shirt (hopyufinthwa)

Bình luận về bài viết này